Monday, October 8, 2012

Annual Awards Dinner Award Recepients

Congratulations to the following Mesa Police Department employees who were recognized at our annual awards dinner:

Detective of the Year: Mark Germaine
Officer of the Year: Don Williams
Civilian of the Year: Barb McReynolds
Chief's Community Partnership Award: Karen Stegenga
Mesa Public Safety Foundation's Pat Tillman Award for Bravery: Todd Pascarella
Mesa Public Safety Foundation's Milt Lee Award for Valor: John LaFontaine